Contacts

CONTACT INFORMATION

The AGS Leadership Team

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Executive Committee

President: president@algensoc.org

1st Vice President: vicepresident@algensoc.org

2nd Vice President: ags2ndVP@algensoc.org

Treasurer: treasurer@algensoc.org

Recording Secretary: secretary@algensoc.org

Committee Directors

Communications: communications@algensoc.org

Social Media : socialmedia@algensoc.org

Education: education@algensoc.org

Events: events@algensoc.org

First Families: ffa-entry@algensoc.org

Membership: membership@algensoc.org

Records Preservation: preservation@algensoc.org

Statewide Outreach: outreach@algensoc.org

Technology: technology@algensoc.org

VOLUNTEER STAFF

AGS Magazine Editor: magazine@algensoc.org

AGS Newsletter Editor: newsletter@algensoc.org

AGS Facebook Editor: agsfacebook@algensoc.org

AGS Twitter Editor: agstwitter@algensoc..org

AGS Instagram Editor: agsinstagram@algensoc.org

AGS DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

District 1 (Colbert, Franklin, Lauderdale, Lawrence, Limestone, Marion, Winston): district1@algensoc.org

District 2 (Blount, Cullman, DeKalb, Jackson, Madison, Marshall, Morgan): district2@algensoc.org

District 3 (Choctaw, Fayette, Greene, Hale, Lamar, Marengo, Pickens, Sumter, Tuscaloosa): district3@algensoc.org

District 4 (Jefferson, Shelby, Walker): district4@algensoclorg

District 5 (Calhoun, Cherokee, Clay, Cleburne, Etowah, Randolph, St. Clair, Talladega): district5@algensoclorg

District 6 (Autauga, Bibb, Butler, Chilton, Dallas, Lowndes, Perry, Wilcox): district6@algensoc.org

District 7 (Bullock, Chambers, Coosa, Elmore, Lee, Macon, Montgomery, Russell, Tallapoosa): district7@algensoc.org

District 8 (Baldwin, Clarke, Conecuh, Escambia, Mobile, Monroe, Washington): district8@algensoc.org

District 9 (Barbour, Coffee, Covington, Crenshaw, Dale, Geneva, Henry, Houston, Pike): district9@algensoc.org
For all other matters concerning the Society in departments not covered above,
email the President.